LOVED Update

I am very pleased to announce that my newest manuscript LOVED has been picked up for publication by my publishers, Limitless Publishing. I signed the contract just before Christmas – it was a great early Christmas present for me. I honestly couldn’t be happier. I have edits scheduled for April, so the book will release around May/June time, but I will keep you guys updated when I know an actual set date.

15590493_583743658496720_3023789456771398423_n

I can’t wait to see the cover. I am very nervous to see if they can capture the essence of the story. But I know that LP work with a lot of extremely talented cover artists and I have always been happy with the covers for my previous books with them. (of which, there are 4 so far.)

There will be a PR feature happening at the time of release, all set up by the amazing PR team at Blakelands Country House. They were kind enough to allow me to feature them in LOVED and contacted me not long after to extend an offer of a PR feature, which made me extremely happy. I can’t wait to see what happens from here.

I will be arranging a cover reveal as soon as I get it in my inbox. If you’d like to participate, don’t hesitate to contact me. I’m always active on social media, even if I’m not around on the blog. You can email me: kerentshughes@gmail.com or find me on Facebook.

Upon the release, I will be holding a giveaway. One lucky winner will take home a signed copy of LOVED and a teddy bear called Blake from Blakelands. He’s such a gorgeous little thing. There will also be snowflake themed swag (you’ll find out why when you read the book.)

15095457_569346336603119_4380122019119454673_n

So that’s it for now. I just wanted to share my news with my readers. Keep your eyes peeled for information on the cover reveal and the release date.

cooltext1085799173

Leave a Reply

