I am officially a published author!!

Add To Your Goodreads TBR Today!

Add To Your Goodreads TBR Today!

I have been so nervous of this day arriving and now it is finally upon me. Today I can proudly say I have achieved my dream of being a published author by the age of 30. If you would like to buy Stolen, here are the buy links:

Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Stolen-Freedom-Souls-Keren-Hughes-ebook/dp/B00GOIEQD4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1384505652&sr=8-1&keywords=stolen+keren+hughes

Amazon US: http://www.amazon.com/Stolen-Freedom-Souls-Keren-Hughes-ebook/dp/B00GOIEQD4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1384505340&sr=8-1&keywords=stolen+keren+hughes

I didn’t write my book in the hopes of becoming the next EL James or Stephanie Meyer, I wrote it because I wanted to be published, it’s not about profit for me. But I do hope you’ll buy a copy and love it!

 

cooltext1085799173

Leave a Reply

