An Update FYI….!

Hi Guys & Girls *waves* 

I just thought I would let you know what’s happening with STOLEN. It’s not yet available to put on your TBR list on Goodreads because I haven’t finished it, thus I have no ISBN number and apparently, you can’t be a Goodreads Author without an ISBN. I hope it will be up and ready soon. It’s currently going through editing and hopefully I’ll get it back soon! 

I am still reading and reviewing over at Gothic Angel Book Reviews 

My editor just got finished with my MS yesterday and is mailing them back to me.  

Now I have to go back and do edits, and I am hoping that once I am finished, I will be able to publish the finished product. 

I’ve been back and have made Shanna more emotional, as an author friend told me that she thought she didn’t show quite enough emotion. (I can’t tell you why she should be emotional but I am trying to strike the right balance between emotional and suffering from PTSD – again, that’s something you’ll have to find out why!)

I hope you guys will stick with me during my journey from writer to self-published author. I have made a lot of new friends along the way and am grateful for each and every one. For the people that either follow this blog. For the people that ‘like’ my Facebook page, I want to say a massive THANK YOU! Each and every new member is appreciated and loved. If you want to find my Facebook page for Stolen, here is a link

 

I cannot wait to see if and when you guys read and love (hopefully) my book. 

 

 

It has been an amazing journey since turning on my laptop that fateful day in October and writing ‘Chapter One’ – I can’t put into words how my writing happens, it just does. I thought I’d need to do more planning than I have, but somehow it just comes to me and I type. I guess I’ve been flying by the seat of my pants.

 Anyway, thank you for being here. I hope to see you bring many friends along for the ride. I hope you like my cover too.

Catch y’all later! 

 

2 thoughts on “An Update FYI….!

  1. Congratulations to you, love! That cover is STUNNING!!! Can’t wait to have a copy on my bookshelf! Love you!

Leave a Reply

